What’s On Week 4 Term 2 2016

What’s on this week …

Mon 16 May Camp Quality Week begins
Mon 16 May Sushi orders due
Mon 16 May Sports Club 3.15pm
Tue 17 May Board Meeting 6.45pm
Wed 18 May Parent Education morning – Polli Soholt – 9-10.30am
Thu 19 May Handball Club 3.15pm
Thu 19 May Korean Drums Club 3.10pm
Thu 19 May Montessori Training Info night – Polli Soholt – 7pm-8pm
Fri 20 May Spiky Hair Day
Fri 20 May Speech & Drama class 3.15pm – enrol on line www.redstars.com.au
Sun 22 May CMS Open Day 10am-1pm – tours for prospective families

And next week …

Mon 23 May Yearbook Club begins – 3.15-4.00pm
Mon 23 May Sushi orders due
Mon 23 May Sports Club 3.15pm
Wed 25 May Learnscapes meeting 7pm
Thu 26 May Handball Club 3.15pm
Thu 26 May Korean Drums Club 3.10pm
Fri 27 May Speech & Drama class 3.15pm – enrol on line www.redstars.com.au