What’s On Week 2 Term 4 2016

What’s on this week …

Mon 17 Oct Sports Club 3.10-4.10pm
Mon 17 Oct Musica Viva Incursion – Extended Days – Cycle 3
Tue 18 Oct Board Meeting 6.45pm
Wed 19 Oct Robotics Club 3.10-4.10pm
Wed 19 Oct Learnscapes Meeting 7pm
Thu 20 Oct Class Parents Meeting 9am
Thu 20 Oct Korean Drums Club 3.10-4.00pm
Thu 20 Oct Fundraising Meeting 7.30pm
Fri 21 Oct Speech & Drama class 3.15pm – enrol on line www.redstars.com.au
Sun 23 Oct Learnscapes Working Bee 8am-11am

And next week …

Mon 24 Oct Sports Club 3.10-4.10pm
Wed 26 Oct Robotics Club 3.10-4.10pm
Thu 27 Oct Korean Drums Club 3.10-4.00pm
Fri 28 Oct Speech & Drama class 3.15pm – enrol on line www.redstars.com.au
Sat 29 Oct SPRING FAIR 9am-2pm