What’s On Week 3 Term 4 2016

What’s on this week …

Sun 23 Oct Learnscapes Working Bee 8am-11am
Mon 24 Oct Sports Club 3.10-4.10pm
Wed 26 Oct Robotics Club 3.10-4.10pm
Wed 26 Oct Incursion: Ride the Korean Wave 12.15pm
Thu 27 Oct Korean Drums Club 3.10-4.00pm
Fri 28 Oct Speech & Drama class 3.15pm – enrol on line www.redstars.com.au
Sat 29 Oct SPRING FAIR 9am-2pm

And next week …

Mon 31 Oct Sports Club 3.10-4.10pm
Wed 2 Nov Parent Information Morning ‘Assessment and Evaluation at CMS’ 9-10am
Wed 2 Nov Robotics Club 3.10-4.10pm
Thu 3 Nov Korean Drums Club 3.10-4.00pm
Fri 4 Nov Speech & Drama class 3.15pm – enrol on line www.redstars.com.au
Sat 5 Nov Narooma Family Weekend