What’s On Week 4 Term 4 2016

What’s on this week …

Mon 31 Oct Sports Club 3.10-4.10pm
Wed 2 Nov Parent Information Morning ‘Assessment and Evaluation at CMS’ 9-10am Sign up here
Wed 2 Nov Robotics Club 3.10-4.10pm
Thu 3 Nov Cycle 3 Excursion forms due back
Thu 3 Nov Korean Drums Club 3.10-4.00pm
Fri 4 Nov Speech & Drama class 3.15pm – enrol on line www.redstars.com.au
Sat 5 Nov Narooma Family Weekend

And next week …

Mon 7 Nov Cycle 3 excursion to National Museum
Mon 7 Nov Sports Club 3.10-4.10pm
Tue 8 Nov Parent Education evening 7pm ‘Maths across Cycles’ Sign up here.
Wed 9 Nov Robotics Club 3.10-4.10pm
Thu 10 Nov Korean Drums Club 3.10-4.00pm
Thu 10 Nov Fundraising Meeting 7.30pm
Fri 11 Nov Family Breakfast 8am-8.45am (more details to follow)
Fri 11 Nov Speech & Drama class 3.15pm – enrol on line www.redstars.com.au