What’s On Week 5 Term 4 2016

What’s on this week …

Mon 7 Nov Cycle 3 excursion to National Museum
Mon 7 Nov Sports Club 3.10-4.10pm
Tue 8 Nov Parent Education evening 7pm ‘Maths across Cycles’ Sign up here.
Wed 9 Nov Robotics Club 3.10-4.10pm
Thu 10 Nov Korean Drums Club 3.10-4.00pm
Thu 10 Nov Fundraising Meeting 7.30pm
Fri 11 Nov Family Breakfast 8am-8.45am
Fri 11 Nov Mango orders due by today
Fri 11 Nov Speech & Drama class 3.15pm – enrol on line www.redstars.com.au

And next week …

Mon 14 Nov Sports Club 3.10-4.10pm
Tue 15 Nov Board Meeting 6.45pm
Wed 16 Nov Robotics Club 3.10-4.10pm
Thu 17 Nov Korean Drums Club 3.10-4.00pm
Fri 18 Nov Speech & Drama class 3.15pm – enrol on line www.redstars.com.au
Sat 19 Nov Learnscapes Working Bee 8am-11am